Friday, October 27, 2017

Amazing #NewMexico Skies

Today I wanted to share more of the amazing scenery we've had with evening clouds. No other commentary necessary!





Kris Bock lives in New Mexico, where she enjoys hiking, watching the sunset from her patio, and hanging out with her husband and their ferrets. Her BFA in photography is used mainly to show Facebook friends how lovely New Mexico is.


Kris writes novels of suspense and romance in dramatic Southwestern landscapes. In The Mad Monk’s Treasure, friends hunt for a lost treasure in the desert. In The Dead Man’s Treasure, relatives compete to find a buried treasure. In The Skeleton Canyon Treasure, reader favorites Camie and the cat Tiger help track down a missing man.

Whispers in the Dark brings romance and suspense to an archaeology dig among ancient Southwest ruins. In the romantic mystery What We Found, a young woman uncovers a murder. In Counterfeits, stolen paintings bring danger to a small New Mexico mountain town.

Fans of Mary Stewart, Barbara Michaels, and Terry Odell should try Kris Bock’s romantic adventures. “Counterfeits is the kind of romantic suspense novel I have enjoyed since I first read Mary Stewart’s Moonspinners.” 5 Stars – Roberta at Sensuous Reviews blog

Read excerpts at www.krisbock.com or visit her Amazon page. Sign up for the Kris Bock newsletter for announcements of new books, sales, and more.